Webcast library - Sheffield City Council Webcasting

Library listings 

October 2020

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 27th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning and Highways Committee
27/10/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below

Licensing Committee

Monday, 26th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Licensing Committee
26/10/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on View the Webcast

Cabinet

Wednesday, 21st October 2020 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
21/10/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 20th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Licensing Sub-Committee
20/10/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference

Audit and Standards Committee

Thursday, 15th October 2020 at 5:00pm
Audit and Standards Committee
15/10/2020 5.00 pm
To be held as a video conference

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 12th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Licensing Sub-Committee
12/10/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on View the Webcast

Council

Wednesday, 7th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Council
07/10/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 6th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning and Highways Committee
06/10/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below

Licensing Committee

Monday, 5th October 2020 at 2:00pm
Licensing Committee
05/10/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on View the Webcast

September 2020

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 29th September 2020 at 3:00pm
Licensing Sub-Committee
29/09/2020 3.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, clck on View the Webcast

Sheffield Health and Wellbeing Board

Thursday, 24th September 2020 at 3:00pm
Sheffield Health and Wellbeing Board
24/09/2020 3.00 pm
To be held as a virtual meeting.

Cabinet

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
23/09/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference.

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 15th September 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning and Highways Committee
15/09/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 14th September 2020 at 2:00pm
Licensing Sub-Committee
14/09/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on "View the Webcast"

Council

Wednesday, 9th September 2020 at 2:00pm
Council
09/09/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 4:30pm
Economic and Environmental Wellbeing Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee
08/09/2020 4.30 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on "View the Webcast"

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Thursday, 3rd September 2020 at 9:00am
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee
03/09/2020 9.00 am
To be held as an online video conference. To view the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below

August 2020

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 25th August 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning and Highways Committee
25/08/2020 2.00 pm
To be confirmed

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 17th August 2020 at 2:00pm
Licensing Sub-Committee
17/08/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference
Archiving - Available soon

Council

Wednesday, 12th August 2020 at 2:00pm
Council
12/08/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 4th August 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning and Highways Committee
04/08/2020 2.00 pm
To be confirmed

July 2020

Audit and Standards Committee

Thursday, 30th July 2020 at 5:00pm
Audit and Standards Committee
30/07/2020 5.00 pm
To be held as a virtual meeting via Zoom

Licensing Committee

Monday, 27th July 2020 at 2:00pm
Licensing Committee
27/07/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To view the meeting, click on View the Webcast

Cabinet

Wednesday, 15th July 2020 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
15/07/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference.

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 14th July 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning and Highways Committee
14/07/2020 2.00 pm
To be confirmed

June 2020

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 23rd June 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning and Highways Committee
23/06/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Licensing Committee

Monday, 22nd June 2020 at 1:30pm
Licensing Committee
22/06/2020 1.30 pm
To be held as an online video conference

Cabinet

Wednesday, 17th June 2020 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
17/06/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Healthier Communities and Adult Social Care Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Tuesday, 16th June 2020 at 2:00pm
Healthier Communities and Adult Social Care Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee
16/06/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee

Thursday, 4th June 2020 at 2:00pm
Overview and Scrutiny Management Committee
04/06/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on "View the webcast" below.

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 2nd June 2020 at 2:00pm
Planning and Highways Committee
02/06/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

May 2020

Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee

Thursday, 21st May 2020 at 3:00pm
Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee
21/05/2020 3.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.

Cabinet

Wednesday, 20th May 2020 at 2:00pm
Cabinet
20/05/2020 2.00 pm
To be held as an online video conference. To access the meeting, click on the 'View the Webcast' link below.